Jump To: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | W | #
A
A Baba Bibliography: Main
- Last Updated Feb 29, 2012
A select annotated listing of sources on the Peranakan Chinese in Singapore and Malaysia
- Last Updated Feb 29, 2012
A select annotated listing of sources on the Peranakan Chinese in Singapore and Malaysia
Accessing resources on Singapore law
- Last Updated Jun 14, 2011
A guide to legal resouces available at the Lee Kong Chian Reference Library, Singapore
- Last Updated Jun 14, 2011
A guide to legal resouces available at the Lee Kong Chian Reference Library, Singapore
Active, Beautiful, Clean Waters
- Last Updated Jun 14, 2011
A select annotated bibliography on water related resources at the Lee Kong Chian Reference Library, Singapore
- Last Updated Jun 14, 2011
A select annotated bibliography on water related resources at the Lee Kong Chian Reference Library, Singapore
Adapting Singapore’s Experience - Commemorating the 15th anniversary of Suzhou Industrial Park
- Last Updated Jun 14, 2011
- Last Updated Jun 14, 2011
American Society Of Mechanical Engineers (ASME) Codes & Standards
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2013
Founded in 1880: ASME promotes the art, science & practice of mechanical & multidisciplinary engineering and allied sciences around the world.
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2013
Founded in 1880: ASME promotes the art, science & practice of mechanical & multidisciplinary engineering and allied sciences around the world.
Andreas Gursky
- Last Updated May 2, 2013
This Libguide provides information resources from books, databases and websites petaining to Andreas Gursky.
- Last Updated May 2, 2013
This Libguide provides information resources from books, databases and websites petaining to Andreas Gursky.
Architecture in Singapore: ArchiFest 2010
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
This is a resource guide documenting the speakers invited to speak at the ArchiFest Forum 2010.
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
This is a resource guide documenting the speakers invited to speak at the ArchiFest Forum 2010.
Asian Architects: Makoto Tanijiri
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
A resource guide on the career and works of Makoto Tanijiri.
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
A resource guide on the career and works of Makoto Tanijiri.
B
Bilingual Education Policy in Singapore
- Last Updated May 2, 2013
On bilingual educational policy in Singapore
- Last Updated May 2, 2013
On bilingual educational policy in Singapore
Books About Singapore: A Select Bibliography
- Last Updated Feb 15, 2013
This annotated bibliography includes older standard works, as well as new works published since the previous 2007 edition. Newer editions are added where available.
- Last Updated Feb 15, 2013
This annotated bibliography includes older standard works, as well as new works published since the previous 2007 edition. Newer editions are added where available.
C
China
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2012
This Libguide provides an introductory overview of China's modern history and its historical relationships with Hong Kong SAR, Macau SAR and Taiwan.
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2012
This Libguide provides an introductory overview of China's modern history and its historical relationships with Hong Kong SAR, Macau SAR and Taiwan.
Chng Seok Tin
- Last Updated Mar 18, 2013
This Resource Guide serves as a guide to help you locate resources on Chng Seok Tin available at the National Library (Lee Kong Chian Reference Library), the Singapore Art Museum (SAM) and the artist’s personal collection.
- Last Updated Mar 18, 2013
This Resource Guide serves as a guide to help you locate resources on Chng Seok Tin available at the National Library (Lee Kong Chian Reference Library), the Singapore Art Museum (SAM) and the artist’s personal collection.
Clean Energy: Sustainable Solutions for Urban Cities
- Last Updated Mar 18, 2013
A select anotated bibliography on sustainability and clean Energy (2009)
- Last Updated Mar 18, 2013
A select anotated bibliography on sustainability and clean Energy (2009)
Codes & Standards Resource Guide
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2013
Codes and Standards are important assets to architects, consultants, contractors, designers, engineers, entrepreneurs and other professionals, as they serve as consistent rules or guidelines in ensuring product safety and service reliability.
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2013
Codes and Standards are important assets to architects, consultants, contractors, designers, engineers, entrepreneurs and other professionals, as they serve as consistent rules or guidelines in ensuring product safety and service reliability.
Conflict and Harmony in Multi-Ethnic Societies
- Last Updated May 14, 2012
This LibGuide explores the following themes: 1. causes and effects of conflict in a multi-ethnic society (case studies of Northern Ireland and Sri Lanka and 2. challenges in resolving ethnic conflicts.
- Last Updated May 14, 2012
This LibGuide explores the following themes: 1. causes and effects of conflict in a multi-ethnic society (case studies of Northern Ireland and Sri Lanka and 2. challenges in resolving ethnic conflicts.
D
David Lim Kim San
- Last Updated Mar 18, 2013
This Resource Guide serves as a guide to help you locate resources on David Lim Kim San available at the National Library Singapore and the Public Libraries as well as NAFA, NAC, NIE, NUS, YMS and MOE
- Last Updated Mar 18, 2013
This Resource Guide serves as a guide to help you locate resources on David Lim Kim San available at the National Library Singapore and the Public Libraries as well as NAFA, NAC, NIE, NUS, YMS and MOE
Design Thinking
- Last Updated Mar 18, 2013
Applying a designer's problem-solving methodology to business innovation
- Last Updated Mar 18, 2013
Applying a designer's problem-solving methodology to business innovation
Digital Film
- Last Updated Nov 13, 2011
This guide contains resources that provide relevant technical skills on how to make a digital video, guidance on filmmaking, film production techniques and principles of screenwriting as well as success stories on how to excel in the film industry.
- Last Updated Nov 13, 2011
This guide contains resources that provide relevant technical skills on how to make a digital video, guidance on filmmaking, film production techniques and principles of screenwriting as well as success stories on how to excel in the film industry.
Digital Music
- Last Updated Jun 14, 2011
This guide contains books, eresources and websites that provide relevant musical skills, entrepreneurship skills, as well as the marketing and law knowledge required to succeed in the digital music industry.
- Last Updated Jun 14, 2011
This guide contains books, eresources and websites that provide relevant musical skills, entrepreneurship skills, as well as the marketing and law knowledge required to succeed in the digital music industry.
E
Education in Singapore: Current System
- Last Updated May 2, 2013
This bibliography provides information resources from books, websites, databases pertaining to Education in Singapore Current System.
- Last Updated May 2, 2013
This bibliography provides information resources from books, websites, databases pertaining to Education in Singapore Current System.
Edwin Thumboo
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
This Resource Guide serves as a guide to help you locate resources on Edwin Thumboo available at the National Library Singapore as well as National University of Singapore, Nanyang Technological University, and the personal collection of Edwin Thumboo.
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
This Resource Guide serves as a guide to help you locate resources on Edwin Thumboo available at the National Library Singapore as well as National University of Singapore, Nanyang Technological University, and the personal collection of Edwin Thumboo.
Engineering Projects in Singapore
- Last Updated Aug 1, 2012
A selection of resources on some key Singapore engineering projects from the 1960s up till our present day
- Last Updated Aug 1, 2012
A selection of resources on some key Singapore engineering projects from the 1960s up till our present day
Engineering Resource Guide
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2013
This resource guide presents books, periodicals, databases and websites for all interested in learning more about engineering.
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2013
This resource guide presents books, periodicals, databases and websites for all interested in learning more about engineering.
euro Collection Guide
- Last Updated Mar 15, 2013
This collection guide presents books, databases and websites for all interested in learning more about the euro and its pivotal role in the pursuit of common economic and political objectives within its Community.
- Last Updated Mar 15, 2013
This collection guide presents books, databases and websites for all interested in learning more about the euro and its pivotal role in the pursuit of common economic and political objectives within its Community.
Europe in Crisis
- Last Updated Apr 12, 2013
This LibGuide contains resources on the following themes: Impact of World War I, Case Study: Hitler and Germany, Case Study: Communist Russia, and WW II in Europe, Asia Pacific and Japan.
- Last Updated Apr 12, 2013
This LibGuide contains resources on the following themes: Impact of World War I, Case Study: Hitler and Germany, Case Study: Communist Russia, and WW II in Europe, Asia Pacific and Japan.
European Architects: Julien De Smedt
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
A resource guide on the career and works of Julien De Smedt.
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
A resource guide on the career and works of Julien De Smedt.
European Architects: Kjetil Thorsen
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
A resource guide on the career and works of Kjetil Thorsen.
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
A resource guide on the career and works of Kjetil Thorsen.
European Dominance and Expansion in the late 19th Century
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2013
This libguide recommends resources on Europe dominance and expansion in the late 19th century. Case stduies of Malaya (1874-1900), Vietnam (1870-1900) and Indonesia (1870-1900) are given.
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2013
This libguide recommends resources on Europe dominance and expansion in the late 19th century. Case stduies of Malaya (1874-1900), Vietnam (1870-1900) and Indonesia (1870-1900) are given.
F
Family Violence
- Last Updated May 21, 2012
This Libguide provides websites and recommanded library resources on the topic of family violence.
- Last Updated May 21, 2012
This Libguide provides websites and recommanded library resources on the topic of family violence.
Folk and Fairy Tales Asian Children's Collection
- Last Updated Nov 1, 2011
Folktales are stories born of the oral tradition and have been kept alive over the centuries by being passed down from generation to generation. They form the foundation of understandings of life as expressed in modern literature.
- Last Updated Nov 1, 2011
Folktales are stories born of the oral tradition and have been kept alive over the centuries by being passed down from generation to generation. They form the foundation of understandings of life as expressed in modern literature.
Food Safety
- Last Updated Jun 26, 2012
This bibliography serves as a guide to help you locate resources on food saftey available at National Library Board libraries as well as on the Internet.
- Last Updated Jun 26, 2012
This bibliography serves as a guide to help you locate resources on food saftey available at National Library Board libraries as well as on the Internet.
French Corner: A Select Bibliography
- Last Updated Mar 16, 2010
French books translated into Singapore’s four official languages – English, Chinese, Malay and Tamil.
- Last Updated Mar 16, 2010
French books translated into Singapore’s four official languages – English, Chinese, Malay and Tamil.
From Singapore to Syonan-to: 1941 - 1945
- Last Updated Feb 14, 2012
This resource guide aims to provide anyone interested in the Japanese Occupation of Singapore, a list of materials available from the Lee Kong Chian Reference Library.
- Last Updated Feb 14, 2012
This resource guide aims to provide anyone interested in the Japanese Occupation of Singapore, a list of materials available from the Lee Kong Chian Reference Library.
G
Garden Smart
- Last Updated Jan 5, 2011
A select bibliography on gardens, parks and horticulture in Singapore
- Last Updated Jan 5, 2011
A select bibliography on gardens, parks and horticulture in Singapore
Gifted Education Programme
- Last Updated Jul 30, 2012
This bibliography provides information resources from books, websites, articles from Factiva pertaining to Gifted Education Program in Singapore.
- Last Updated Jul 30, 2012
This bibliography provides information resources from books, websites, articles from Factiva pertaining to Gifted Education Program in Singapore.
Goh Poh Seng
- Last Updated Feb 25, 2011
This Resource Guide serves as a guide to help you locate resources on Goh Poh Seng available at the National Library Singapore.
- Last Updated Feb 25, 2011
This Resource Guide serves as a guide to help you locate resources on Goh Poh Seng available at the National Library Singapore.
Goh Sin Tub
- Last Updated Feb 20, 2011
This Resource Guide serves as a guide to help you locate resources on Goh Sin Tub available at the National Library Singapore
- Last Updated Feb 20, 2011
This Resource Guide serves as a guide to help you locate resources on Goh Sin Tub available at the National Library Singapore
H
Habib Noh
- Last Updated Mar 11, 2012
Sayyid Noh bin Sayyid Mohamad bin Sayyid Ahmad Al-Habshi atau lebih dikenali sebagai Habib Noh, telah dilahirkan pada tahun 1788.Beliau merupakan salah seorang wali. Berikut ialah senarai buku dan makalah bkn Habib Noh.
- Last Updated Mar 11, 2012
Sayyid Noh bin Sayyid Mohamad bin Sayyid Ahmad Al-Habshi atau lebih dikenali sebagai Habib Noh, telah dilahirkan pada tahun 1788.Beliau merupakan salah seorang wali. Berikut ialah senarai buku dan makalah bkn Habib Noh.
Haze
- Last Updated May 2, 2013
This bibliography provides information resources from books, websites, databases pertaining to Haze.
- Last Updated May 2, 2013
This bibliography provides information resources from books, websites, databases pertaining to Haze.
History of the National Library, Singapore
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2013
This select listing of publications captures the library’s history as a national institution spanning almost two centuries.
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2013
This select listing of publications captures the library’s history as a national institution spanning almost two centuries.
History, Geography & Social Studies in Schools: A library resource guide
- Last Updated Apr 1, 2013
This library guide is a compilation of library resources identified and selected to support history, geography and social studies subjects in the schools.
- Last Updated Apr 1, 2013
This library guide is a compilation of library resources identified and selected to support history, geography and social studies subjects in the schools.
Houses in Singapore
- Last Updated Jul 26, 2012
This resource guide is recommended for children (9 year olds and above) as well as for teachers, educators or general public who are interested to look for information related to houses in Singapore-- past and present.
- Last Updated Jul 26, 2012
This resource guide is recommended for children (9 year olds and above) as well as for teachers, educators or general public who are interested to look for information related to houses in Singapore-- past and present.
I
Indian National Army (INA)
- Last Updated Apr 6, 2011
This resource guide lists some resources on the Indian National Army (INA) and prominent INA leader Subhas Chandra Bose which are available in the Lee Kong Chian Reference Library.
- Last Updated Apr 6, 2011
This resource guide lists some resources on the Indian National Army (INA) and prominent INA leader Subhas Chandra Bose which are available in the Lee Kong Chian Reference Library.
Influenza A (H1N1) Outbreak (2009)
- Last Updated Sep 24, 2009
An overview of the Influenza A(H1N1) / Swine Flu outbreak in Singapore and across the world
- Last Updated Sep 24, 2009
An overview of the Influenza A(H1N1) / Swine Flu outbreak in Singapore and across the world
Information Literacy
- Last Updated Mar 18, 2013
A guide to resouces on Information Literacy available at the Lee Kong Chian Reference Library, National Library Board, Singapore
- Last Updated Mar 18, 2013
A guide to resouces on Information Literacy available at the Lee Kong Chian Reference Library, National Library Board, Singapore
Innovation: Sci & Tech R&D as an Economic Driver
- Last Updated Jan 17, 2010
Innovation systems at national (especially Singapore) and industrial sector levels (biotech, chemical, electronic), organisations and institutions such as universities, venture capitalists, intellectual property rights.
- Last Updated Jan 17, 2010
Innovation systems at national (especially Singapore) and industrial sector levels (biotech, chemical, electronic), organisations and institutions such as universities, venture capitalists, intellectual property rights.
Islamic Financial Industry Collection Guide
- Last Updated Mar 18, 2013
The Islamic banking and finance industry is gaining prominence on a global scale. Regarded as a lucrative alternative to conventional banking and finance, it is no longer confined to the Muslim world.
- Last Updated Mar 18, 2013
The Islamic banking and finance industry is gaining prominence on a global scale. Regarded as a lucrative alternative to conventional banking and finance, it is no longer confined to the Muslim world.
L
Learning Disabilities
- Last Updated Jan 27, 2013
This pathfinder serves as a guide to help you locate resources on learning disabilities available at the National Library Board libraries as well as on the Internet.
- Last Updated Jan 27, 2013
This pathfinder serves as a guide to help you locate resources on learning disabilities available at the National Library Board libraries as well as on the Internet.
Liveable and Vibrant Cities
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2011
A select annotated bibliography on water and sustainable development
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2011
A select annotated bibliography on water and sustainable development
M
M.Balakrishnan
- Last Updated Jul 29, 2012
Cultural Medallion recipient. A resource guide on his publications and publications on him
- Last Updated Jul 29, 2012
Cultural Medallion recipient. A resource guide on his publications and publications on him
Managing International Relations
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2013
This libguide contains resources on the topic of International Relations, famous conflicts that have taken place in the past, as well as, the two-pronged approach that Singapore adopts in managing international relations.
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2013
This libguide contains resources on the topic of International Relations, famous conflicts that have taken place in the past, as well as, the two-pronged approach that Singapore adopts in managing international relations.
Modern Art of Southeast Asia: a guide to selected resources in the Lee Kong Chian Reference Library
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2013
This resource guide focuses on publications documenting the development of modern art in Southeast Asia. Covering the 10 countries in the region, it includes annotations on books, journals etc. that are available in the Lee Kong Chian Reference Library.
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2013
This resource guide focuses on publications documenting the development of modern art in Southeast Asia. Covering the 10 countries in the region, it includes annotations on books, journals etc. that are available in the Lee Kong Chian Reference Library.
Muhammad Ariff Bin Ahmad
- Last Updated Mar 18, 2013
This Resource Guide serves as a guide to help you locate resources on Muhammad Ariff Bin Ahmad available at the National Library Singapore and the National Archives of Singapore (NAS).
- Last Updated Mar 18, 2013
This Resource Guide serves as a guide to help you locate resources on Muhammad Ariff Bin Ahmad available at the National Library Singapore and the National Archives of Singapore (NAS).
Music
- Last Updated Mar 6, 2012
This guide contains books, eresources and websites about music performance, music theory, music history, music production, music composition, music performers, music appreciation and many more.
- Last Updated Mar 6, 2012
This guide contains books, eresources and websites about music performance, music theory, music history, music production, music composition, music performers, music appreciation and many more.
N
P
Personalities in the History of Singapore: 1942-1965
- Last Updated Dec 29, 2012
This guide highlights selected personalities in Singapore from 1942 to 1965.
- Last Updated Dec 29, 2012
This guide highlights selected personalities in Singapore from 1942 to 1965.
Phan Wait Hong (潘月红)
- Last Updated Mar 18, 2013
This Resource Guide serves as a guide to help you locate resources on Phan Wait Hong available at the National Library (Lee Kong Chian Reference Library).
- Last Updated Mar 18, 2013
This Resource Guide serves as a guide to help you locate resources on Phan Wait Hong available at the National Library (Lee Kong Chian Reference Library).
Population in Singapore
- Last Updated Oct 21, 2011
This resource guide recommends relevant books, journal articles and websites on the population in Singapore.
- Last Updated Oct 21, 2011
This resource guide recommends relevant books, journal articles and websites on the population in Singapore.
Powering Cities of the Future
- Last Updated Jun 14, 2011
A select annotated bibliography on energy resources and sustainability
- Last Updated Jun 14, 2011
A select annotated bibliography on energy resources and sustainability
Profesor Syed Hussein Alatas (1928-2007)
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2013
Resource Guide on Professor Syed Hussein Alatas
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2013
Resource Guide on Professor Syed Hussein Alatas
R
S
Singapore Architects: Tay Kheng Soon
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
A resource guide on Tay Kheng Soon's printed works and other publications on him and his architectural career.
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
A resource guide on Tay Kheng Soon's printed works and other publications on him and his architectural career.
Singapore Artists: a select annotated bibliography, Volume 1: The Nanyang Artists
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
A bibliography of resources on the Nanyang artists, ranging from books, journals to newspapers in the National Library, Singapore's collections (including sources in English, Chinese and Malay).
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
A bibliography of resources on the Nanyang artists, ranging from books, journals to newspapers in the National Library, Singapore's collections (including sources in English, Chinese and Malay).
Singapore Chinese Clan Associations
- Last Updated May 20, 2011
This Guide document more than 300 locality and kinship (same surname) clan associations after the founding of Singapore in 1819, some of which had since cease operation.
- Last Updated May 20, 2011
This Guide document more than 300 locality and kinship (same surname) clan associations after the founding of Singapore in 1819, some of which had since cease operation.
Singapore General Elections
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
A guide to resouces on General Election available at the Lee Kong Chian Reference Library, Singapore
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
A guide to resouces on General Election available at the Lee Kong Chian Reference Library, Singapore
Singapore Governance
- Last Updated Jan 25, 2012
This LibGuide contains resources on the following themes: 1. Singapore Governance and 2. Case studies: Singapore's Transport Policies, Singapore's Population, Ageing Population, 'Back-to-Work' Programme and Central Provident Fund.
- Last Updated Jan 25, 2012
This LibGuide contains resources on the following themes: 1. Singapore Governance and 2. Case studies: Singapore's Transport Policies, Singapore's Population, Ageing Population, 'Back-to-Work' Programme and Central Provident Fund.
Singapore Land Transport System
- Last Updated Oct 26, 2011
Resources and overview of the history and development of the land transport system in Singapore, including public and private transport and transport policies.
- Last Updated Oct 26, 2011
Resources and overview of the history and development of the land transport system in Singapore, including public and private transport and transport policies.
Singapore Tamil Literature
- Last Updated Jun 24, 2012
Annotated bibliography of Tamil short stories
- Last Updated Jun 24, 2012
Annotated bibliography of Tamil short stories
Singapore's Education System
- Last Updated Nov 12, 2009
On educational systems and programmes from 1800s to present, e.g. school systems, bilingual education, mathematics education, vocational education, special education.
- Last Updated Nov 12, 2009
On educational systems and programmes from 1800s to present, e.g. school systems, bilingual education, mathematics education, vocational education, special education.
Singapore's National Monuments
- Last Updated Jun 14, 2011
Old buildings and historical sites help to keep the past alive. They shape the country’s heritage and allow many to reminisce the days gone by.
- Last Updated Jun 14, 2011
Old buildings and historical sites help to keep the past alive. They shape the country’s heritage and allow many to reminisce the days gone by.
Singapore's Public Housing
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2013
This guide provides an overview of the public housing in Singapore.
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2013
This guide provides an overview of the public housing in Singapore.
Southeast Asian Architects: Pitupong Chaowakul
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
A resource guide on the design works of Pitupong Chaowakul.
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
A resource guide on the design works of Pitupong Chaowakul.
Southeast Asian Landscape Architects: Ng Sek San
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
A resource guide on Malaysian born Ng Sek San and his career in landscape design.
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
A resource guide on Malaysian born Ng Sek San and his career in landscape design.
Sports Injuries
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2012
This Libguide provides an overview of selected library resources available on sports injury prevention, treatment and rehabilitation.
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2012
This Libguide provides an overview of selected library resources available on sports injury prevention, treatment and rehabilitation.
Sustainable Cities – Infrastructure and Technologies for Water: A select annotated bibliography on water related resources
- Last Updated Jun 14, 2011
This bibliography introduces resources focusing on the themes of ‘Sustainable Cities: Infrastructure and Technologies for Water’. It covers a spread of resources including books, journal articles (from databases), web articles, websites and patents.
- Last Updated Jun 14, 2011
This bibliography introduces resources focusing on the themes of ‘Sustainable Cities: Infrastructure and Technologies for Water’. It covers a spread of resources including books, journal articles (from databases), web articles, websites and patents.
T
Teaching in English: Communicating Effectively in the English-medium Classroom
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2013
Contains resources on talking to learn, writing to learn, subject vocabulary, language and critical thinking.
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2013
Contains resources on talking to learn, writing to learn, subject vocabulary, language and critical thinking.
The Cold War
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2013
The Cold War began shortly after the end of World War II and lasted until 1991, a span of over 4 decades that was riddled with high tensions, intense rivalry, multiple changes in political leadership and fears of imminent nuclear destruction.
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2013
The Cold War began shortly after the end of World War II and lasted until 1991, a span of over 4 decades that was riddled with high tensions, intense rivalry, multiple changes in political leadership and fears of imminent nuclear destruction.
The Integrated Resorts: A Select Guide (English Version)
- Last Updated Mar 18, 2013
A guide on some of the popular works and references on various facets of the proposed integrated resort.
- Last Updated Mar 18, 2013
A guide on some of the popular works and references on various facets of the proposed integrated resort.
Traditional Applied Arts of Southeast Asia
- Last Updated Jun 14, 2011
A selection of books on traditional designs and motifs in textiles, basketry, ceramics, jewelry, metalwork, woodwork, and architectural ornamentation.
- Last Updated Jun 14, 2011
A selection of books on traditional designs and motifs in textiles, basketry, ceramics, jewelry, metalwork, woodwork, and architectural ornamentation.
U
Usability on the Web
- Last Updated May 8, 2012
This Libguide helps you locate resources on Web usability, available at National Library Board libraries as well as on the Internet.
- Last Updated May 8, 2012
This Libguide helps you locate resources on Web usability, available at National Library Board libraries as well as on the Internet.
W
Walking Down Memory Lane: Streets Named After Colonial Administrators
- Last Updated Apr 29, 2012
Mention Clementi road, MacPherson road or Shenton way, most Singaporeans today would recognise them either as part of a residential estate or a commercial district.
- Last Updated Apr 29, 2012
Mention Clementi road, MacPherson road or Shenton way, most Singaporeans today would recognise them either as part of a residential estate or a commercial district.
Why People Migrate to Singapore
- Last Updated May 2, 2013
This bibliography provides information resources from books, websites, databases pertaining to migration in Singapore .
- Last Updated May 2, 2013
This bibliography provides information resources from books, websites, databases pertaining to migration in Singapore .
#
吴宇森与华人电影资料介绍 = John Woo and Chinese Movies Resource Guide
- Last Updated Jun 25, 2012
为配合吴宇森在2008年7月于新加坡国家图书馆举行的讲座而整理的资料辑
- Last Updated Jun 25, 2012
为配合吴宇森在2008年7月于新加坡国家图书馆举行的讲座而整理的资料辑
சிங்கப்பூர் எழுத்தாளர்கள்-4
- Last Updated Jun 8, 2012
தமிழ் எழுத்தாளர்களின் படைப்புகள், வாழ்க்கை பற்றிய சிறுகுறிப்புகள்
- Last Updated Jun 8, 2012
தமிழ் எழுத்தாளர்களின் படைப்புகள், வாழ்க்கை பற்றிய சிறுகுறிப்புகள்
சிங்கப்பூர் இலக்கிய முன்னோடிகள் - ந. பழநிவேலு
- Last Updated Feb 22, 2011
ந பழநிவேலு அவர்களின் வாழ்க்கைக் குறிப்பு
- Last Updated Feb 22, 2011
ந பழநிவேலு அவர்களின் வாழ்க்கைக் குறிப்பு
சிங்கப்பூர்த் தமிழர்களின் கலாசாரத்தில் சமுதாய விழாக்கள்
- Last Updated Sep 25, 2011
தமிழர்களின் சமுதாய விழாக்கள்
- Last Updated Sep 25, 2011
தமிழர்களின் சமுதாய விழாக்கள்
சிங்கப்பூர்த் தமிழர்களின் கலாசாரத்தில் குடும்ப விழாக்கள்
- Last Updated Sep 25, 2011
தமிழர்கள் கொண்டாடும் விழாக்களும் அதன் முறைகளும்
- Last Updated Sep 25, 2011
தமிழர்கள் கொண்டாடும் விழாக்களும் அதன் முறைகளும்
சிங்கப்பூர்த் தேசிய நூலகத்தின் அரிய தமிழ் நூல் தொகுப்பு
- Last Updated Feb 21, 2011
நூலகத்தில் உள்ள 15 தமிழ் அரிய நூல்களின் விவரப் பட்டியல்
- Last Updated Feb 21, 2011
நூலகத்தில் உள்ள 15 தமிழ் அரிய நூல்களின் விவரப் பட்டியல்
புதுமைதாசனின் படைப்புகள் ஓர் ஆய்வு-2
- Last Updated Sep 13, 2012
புதுமைதாசனின் படைப்புகள் பற்றிய ஆய்வாளர்களின் கட்டுரைகள்
- Last Updated Sep 13, 2012
புதுமைதாசனின் படைப்புகள் பற்றிய ஆய்வாளர்களின் கட்டுரைகள்
家谱与族谱 Genealogy Research Resources
- Last Updated Nov 19, 2012
介绍一些在李光前参考馆内,与家谱、族谱有关的资源 ll Guide to the Chinese genealogy resources available in the Lee Kong Chian Reference Library
- Last Updated Nov 19, 2012
介绍一些在李光前参考馆内,与家谱、族谱有关的资源 ll Guide to the Chinese genealogy resources available in the Lee Kong Chian Reference Library
综合度假胜地选目= Integrated Resorts: A Select Guide (Chinese Version)
- Last Updated Jun 14, 2011
为了帮助想对综合度假胜地这个课题有基本的了解和深入的认识所提供的一份书目。
- Last Updated Jun 14, 2011
为了帮助想对综合度假胜地这个课题有基本的了解和深入的认识所提供的一份书目。
海南人 The Hainanese
- Last Updated Jun 25, 2012
馆藏有关海南人及其祖籍的书籍选介: Resources on the Hainanese and their history
- Last Updated Jun 25, 2012
馆藏有关海南人及其祖籍的书籍选介: Resources on the Hainanese and their history
